supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Please consider donating, every $ helps us to bring you more -------------- great music - otherwise, enjoy the free download! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Suggested Price: $4

     $10 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.

about

Following up the successes of the intricately experimental “Freakquency”, audio-visual dream-team Zebbler Encanti Experience unveil a compilation of remixes of original work entitled “ReFreak”. The tracklisting boasts a number of heavy hitters and Gravitas alumni, including Freddy Todd, Space Jesus, Of The Trees, The Digital Connection, and SugarBeats among numerous others. Any preconceived stagnation experienced by fans of multi-tempo electronic music washes away upon listening to these 10 tracks; the diversity of genres contained within translates impressively well regardless of one’s knowledge of the highly psychedelic initial incarnations. As always, the release is available for pay-what-you-want through the fine folks at Gravitas Recordings, continuing their ideal that music should be easily available to the masses.

Remixes of Freakquency EP, original tracks available here: music.gravitasrecordings.com/album/freakquency

credits

released June 23, 2015

Mastered by Encanti
ZEE is an A/V experience, visuals by Zebbler, audio by Encanti
Cover art by Zebbler
Cover model: Ayla Marie

Tracks 1, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 feat. vocals by Ganavya - www.ganavya.com
Track 2, 5 feat. vocals by Maviiin - www.maviiin.com


Remixes produced by:
SugarBeats | soundcloud.com/sugarbeatsmusic

Of The Trees | soundcloud.com/ofthetrees

Freddy Todd | soundcloud.com/freddytodd

Blaze Mundo | soundcloud.com/blazemundo

GrymeTyme | soundcloud.com/grymetyme

Space Jesus | soundcloud.com/spacejesus

Sacred Sound | soundcloud.com/sacred_sound

The Digital Connection | soundcloud.com/the-digital-connection

Micetro | soundcloud.com/micetro

Casual Magic | soundcloud.com/casualmagic

Ian Cahill | soundcloud.com/iancahill

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Gravitas Recordings Austin, Texas

Gravitas Recordings is an electronic music label and creative collective based in Austin, TX.

contact / help

Contact Gravitas Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code